Look Fantastic box review March πŸ’Œ

So I’ve finally used all 6 products from my first #LFBEAUTYBOX so I thought I would let you know how I got along.

The Morphe highlighter is a dream, it came in shade ‘spark’ which is a lovely golden nude. I’m a sucker for a highlighter anyways but this has made me want to try more of the Morphe range.

Next is The Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid 2% +B5. I’m new to the acid world but I have another ordinary product that I had been trying for a few weeks before this one which I fell in love with, its helped clear my skin so much so I’ve been mixing up both products and I can’t find anything negative. My skin is feeling hydrated and smooth so I’m so happy with this. Also a little goes such a long way with The Ordinary products.

Probably my favourite out of the 6 products is the Omorovicza cleansing foam. I just LOVE it. It’s become my second clense and I’m dreading it running out. It’s a lovely cleansing foam, makes me skin feel so soft and takes of any excess make up I have on. I need more, anyone use this know where I can get it from in the UK??

I used the Madara Smart charcoal and mud repair mask for the first time this evening and I’m impressed. My skin feels lovely and has left a lovely glow. Think I’ve got a few uses left in this so yet to decide if I will get another of this product because I have so many masks already πŸ™ˆ.

The EOS lip balm is a handbag essential. Smells lovely, round design is perfect for applying. Another lovely lip balm to add to the collection. This is going to last me forever also.

Finally the rituals hand cream. I’m not crazy about the smell of this one and usually only use hand cream at my desk at work. I probably won’t be purchasing this one but that is just due to not being a huge hand cream fan.

Really looking forward to what goodies box 2 brings…

Super Shiny Skin πŸ’«x

Leave a comment